Fire Danger
in
TOLLAND, CONNECTICUT
LOW
as of
Saturday, November 22, 2014
 


Topics of Interest for this Time of Year


GPS Tracking DONATED BY proudly sponsored by US Fleet Tracking "Anything that moves... anywhere." *

Santa's 2014 Route though Tolland

Saturday Nov. 29 - Tolland Festival of Lights parade
Sunday Nov. 30 - South River Road / Kate Lane
Friday Dec. 5 - Cook Road, Sugar Hill Road
Saturday Dec. 6 - Tolland tree lighting
Sunday Dec. 7 - Gehring, Grant Hill, Goose Lane
Thursday Dec. 11 - Make up night
Friday Dec. 12 - Old Post, Reed Road, Mile Hill
Saturday Dec. 13 - Make up night
Sunday Dec. 14 - Grahaber, Shenipsit Lake, Crystal Lake Road
Thursday Dec. 18 - Make up night
Friday Dec. 19 - Center of Tolland Town
Saturday Dec. 20 - Slater, Buff Cap, Old Stafford Road
Sunday Dec. 21 - SANTA AT THE FIREHOUSE! Visit Santa at 191 Merrow Road!

Santa will tour the streets of Tolland on Fri & Sat from Dark until 9:30 and Sunday, Dark until 9:00 sharp.

If you miss Santa or if Santa runs out of time when touring your neighborhood,
please come visit Santa at the Tolland Fire Training Center on December 21st!




* * * Winter 2014 * * *
Residents asked for assistance during snow storms
Wintertime Fire Safety Tips
Help! The Power is Out!
Generators
Frostbite and Hypothermia
Freezing Pipes
Cold Weather Safety
Pond, Lake, Stream and River Ice Conditions.
After a Frozen Pipe Bursts
Recognize and Treat Hypothermia 1
Recognize and Treat Hypothermia 2
Pets and Extreme Cold
Dangers of Carbon Monoxide


BOOKMARK US   •   
link to Tolland Fire Department support for youth with interest in firefighting
EDIT